Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameMICHAEL ZEPHIER
Number37448
Birth Date11/3/80
AddressMike Durfee State Prison
1412 Wood Street
Springfield, SD 57062
Nation/TribeYankton Sioux
CommentsI am 6'  1"  tall,  225 lbs.,  black hair and brown eyes.  I'm a weightlifter,  2nd basketball player.  I am in prison for a short term and am getting out in a year.  I am looking for a girlfriend to spend time with when I get out.  I don't have any plans.
InterestsI am looking for a girl to write to,  about my age or older.  I like tall girls,  dark hair,  dark skin.  I am interested in a possible relationship or friendship.  I like a girl who is alcohol and drug free.  I want to get to know a girl who is down for whatever and ain't scared to try new things.

I'm a nice guy.  I'm from Wagner,  South Dakota,  that's on the Yankton Sioux reservation.  I grew up there so I don't know too much about city life.  I am going to parole to Sioux Falls.  I am interested in a girl who lives in a city.  She can be black,  white,  brown,  yellow - it don't matter.  I like reading mafia type books or true story books.  I get Lowridger XXL, The Source magazine.  I have a lot of hobbies.  I used to play high school ball.  I like fishing,  weightlifting,  jogging,  going to movies and concerts.

I don't have any plans upon my release.  I guess just work and get my own place.  I like animals too - dogsbirds,  lizards,  spiders,  fish.  I hope somebody reads all this and is interested in getting to know me.  I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing