Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameMARVIN WATKINS III
Number992424
Birth DateNovember 6
AddressWabash Valley Correctional Facility
P O Box 1111
Carlisle, IN 47838
Nation/TribeMexican/Mescalero Apache
CommentsToo shy to give a physical description of myself.  All I can say is I am 27 years old and you will not be running away hysterically in fright nor gagging in revulsion.

I am looking for someone who is breathing and can form two coherent sentences together without breaking a sweat,  is not scared to take chances or try something new,  can have fun,  and is not afraid of committment.  Also someone who can skin a buck and owns a truck is a big big plus - and is ornery as heck too!

I'm down to earth and love the outdoors.  I used to think committment was a disease and I was not trying to catch it.  That was until someone beat me over the head with a dictionary and showed me the true meaning of the word.  Plus I got too old in the knees and couldn't run that fast.  I have never been married,  but I would like to be.  I have one child who lives with his mother on the rez,  but I do want more kids in the future.  I plan on going to college and continuing my education in business.  All I want to find is someone who can be a friend.  I will write everyone who writes me.  Just remember -- me marriage minded,  you alive and breathing.  I am from southwest Arizona.
InterestsMy interests are horseback riding and rodeos (team roping and bull riding), hiking, weight lifting.  Music wise I listen to country western, jazz, and some R & B.  Pow wows and anything that has to do with native culture.  But my favorite thing to do in this world is spending time and playing with my son!  I like reading mystery novels, action adventure, and comedies.
Release Date2012
Display



Inmate Listing