Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Richard Schnabel photo
NameRICHARD SCHNABEL
Number963637
Birth DateJanuary 17
AddressA.H.C.C.
P O Box 2139 TB-5
Air Way Heights, WA 99001-2139
Nation/TribeNez Perce/Yakima/French/Spanish -- about equal parts
CommentsI am 5' 10" tall and weigh 200 lbs. Currently I have about (1) year left to do before I go to work release.  I am involved in Native American drumming and sweats here in prison. I also take advantage of the schooling that is offered and teach the youngsters about the Red Road.  I have been the spokeman,  Bundle and Pipe Carrier,  and Chief in the Native Circle.   After my release, I would like to be a Sun Dancer.  This is the next step of my journey.  I have a cousin who is a Sun Dance Chief here in Washington who will show me the way. 

I am a contractor by trade.  I'm not rich but I am financially secure.  I am single,  I was married for 17 years and have (4) children,  1 son and 4 daughters.  I have been blessed,  they are all good kids that know their Creator and have respect for all living things.

I am looking for someone who shares some of my interests,  as I will share in theirs.  Someone who is spontanous,  fun loving,  affectionate,  and sincere.  Of course with any relationship,  there must be trust,  honesty,  and respect.  Someone who is comfortable in jeans as well as a dress and is dedicated as I am.  There isn't much I wouldn't do for the right woman I guess.  I guess you could say I like to spoil them,  but I like to be spoiled too.  Height and weight in proportion is also a good thing.  I am a pretty active person and that all ties together.  Well,  I hope to hear from you soon.  There is no time like the present.  I will send this off on eagle's wing with love and respect.  Respectfully, Richard.
InterestsSome of the things I enjoy are life,  classic cars,  my spirituality,  classic rock and roll and blues,  some country music.  As well I like hunting,  fishing, my Native American crafts;  being with family,  good friends,  and spending time with that special someone.  Unfortunately I have a void in my life in that area but the Creator will send her my way.  I enjoy long drives,  traveling,  Mother Earth,  cooking,  and I'm pretty good if I do say so myself.  I work out 4-5 times a week and stay in good shape.

Some of my goals are to buy some property and build a home.  I have some money saved up,  enough to get a good start on things and get my contractor's license back and get back to work! 

I would also like to do a little traveling and Alaska looks good to me.  I've always wanted to go there and now I will have that chance, maybe a "cruise."
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing