Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Ronald Pingilley photo
NameRONALD R. PINGILLEY
Number244071
Birth DateAugust 18
AddressE. C. Brooks Correctional Facility
2500 South Sheridan Dr
Muskegon Heights, MI 49444
Nation/TribeCherokee
CommentsI am able to draw just about anything,  although I particularly enjoy drawing cartoons and using them for decorations for handmade greeting cards which I design and send to my nieces and nephews.

I love listening to old "rock and roll" from the 70 and 80's,  but also enjoy country music. Enjoy watching sports on tv,  especially hockey (I am a big fan of the Detroit Red Wings),  as well as baseball and football. Enjoy taking long walks in parks or woods,  especially when I have someone to talk to as I am walking,  someone who has the same interests. was born thirty-eight years ago in Santa Monica,  CA.  Am 5'  11  1/2"  tall,  weigh 180 lbs,  and go by "Ron".  I still have a moustache,  and long hair which I keep long due to my Native American background.

My release date is June 5,  2004.  I plan to live with my sister upon release until my parole is completed. During that time I will be preparing to go into business for myself,  probably in the construction/home improvement field,  since I already have extensive experience is this area.

When I am in someone's company, beside the long walks, I also enjoy bowling (such as mixed bowling league),  slow dancing,  and playing scrabble. I admit that it is kind of lonely being here in this place and not being able to be out and enjoying the actvities that I have just mentioned. I would love to hear form someone who likes writing letters and just plain corresponding.  I have always believed that true friendship comes from the heart.
InterestsDrawing, looking at works of art, bowling, taking long walks, playing board games, listening to music, and watching sports on tv.
Release DateJune 5,  2004
Display



Inmate Listing