Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Joshua McMillan photo
NameJOSHUA MCMILLAN
Number973168
Birth Date2/21/77
AddressWabash Valley Correctional Facility -Q-204
P O Box 2222
Carlisle, IN 47838-2222
Nation/TribeCheyenne
CommentsMy case is currently in the Indiana Court of Appeals and I hope to be released soon.  I'm a half breed,  my mother is full blooded Cheyenne and my father is white.  Although Native American spiritually.  I'm from Ft. Wayne,  IN.  Have been incarcerated for almost 7 years.  My current release date is 7/07 but that will soon change.  I am a tattoo artist by trade but also a contemporary artist.  Have created 2 Fanzines and a number of other artworks.  I'm looking for serious friends and pen pals.  I don't need or want money or other "favors" from anyone.  Just serious friends,  male or female,  age and race unimportant [NOTE: NAPN requires site visitors to be 18 years of age or older.]  I'm really open minded and never pre-judge anyone or anything,  mellow minded and honest.  If your serious and willing to have a long term friendship,  I would like to hear from you.  Please feel free to ask any questions.
InterestsReading fantasy,  writing short stories,  poetry,  drawing and art,  fantasy art (fav. artists Hughes,  Royo,  Drew,  Vallejo,  etc...), Contemporary art (fav artist R K Slone);  tattoing (fav artist Paul Booth);  writing friends,  intellectual conversations,  and music (rock,  country,  alternative,  etc - pretty much everything).  Honestly,  there is not much to do in here to pass your time,  but I try to get into things that involve my mind and imagination.  It's things that can not be taken away from me.  As I said,  I'm very open-minded,  so my interests vary in a wide range of things.  But I'm into most anything,  and interested in things un-explored.
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing