Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameGEORGE MOLINA LOPEZ
Number79354
Birth DateFebruary 5
AddressASPC - Eyman SMU II
P O Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85232
Nation/TribeChiricahua Apache/Yaqui
CommentsAt this moment I am on a spiritual trail and looking for cultural advancement. I have lived most my life in small towns and for the first (7) years of my life lived in a small part of the Sierra Madres in Mexico. Later on in life I came to know the vastness of our world by travel on motorcycle, foot, horse, and by the opportunities that the US Army provided.
InterestsMy hobbies are reading, music, sports, and people, not in that order. But if given that proverbial second chance, I'd be found on that mountain top, "just looking" or by a talking stream watering my animals. In all reality, if that peace is not available, I'd be busy working as an electrician, surveyor, or teaching the fundamentals of work to a youngblood.

The music I listen to is soft jazz, soft rock, traditional and flute/drum Native American. Magazines are few, but I do enjoy nature and geographical types. Books for me are classics, to science fiction! Any type of book is worth reading at least once.

If/when released, I'd like to own my own ranch/farm, raise crops, breed animals and continue to learn more about my lineage. In particular the way I'd be helpful in giving to the youth of our people, both in spiritual and environmental developments.

I am a nature enthusiast, enjoy gardening and considered a handyman. I have been educated in mechanical engineering, electrical, carpentry, and masonry. But I can also do blueprints, landscapes and commercial building drawings. Learned the fundamentals of farming/ranching at an early age and given the strict discipline of schooling.

I do enjoy hearing from anyone and will be a very good listener.
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing