Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameMIKE LEVIN
NumberE-18298
Birth Date3/2/69
AddressCSP - LAC
44750 60th Street West (D-3-103 Up)
Lancaster, CA 93536
Nation/TribeColville (Nez Perce)
CommentsI appreciate your thoughts and hopefully correspondence.  I am looking for pen pals and will enjoy hearing from you.  I'm always looking for new ideas and will hlep yo with whatever I'm capable of.  Stay strong and pray for me as I will for you. Aho. All my relations...
InterestsI enjoy beading,  have been beading for 15 yaers,  and am just now getting around to making purses/leather bags.  I read a lot - mostly non-fiction but can always get into an adventure/thriller.  I am 34 yars old,  have long black hair,  am 5'  10" tall,  185 lbs.  I've predominately always lived in So. California.  My tribe is based in Washington State,  I'm Colville.  I was adopted when I was born to a white family so it took me until I was in my late teens to start learning about my heritage/culture.  I didn't start sweating til I was 18.  I still only know a limited amount about my tribe but have learned a lot about other tribes/nations customs,  songs,  stories,  and their ways.

I listen to all sorts of music but if I had to choose one type of music I guess it'd have to be alternative.  As everyone has,  I've gone through stages and I'm at a place in my life where I like to understand what I'm listening to,  hearing the words not too fast or slow.

I get out September 2004.  I've been locked up since February 2002.  When I was free I've worked at all sorts of job but most recently construction.  I went to college for two years but never attained my A.A. or A.S.

I would very much like to show some of my work (beading) but cannot get pictures taken in here.  I am being held in a max security prison,  not because I'm a "bad person" or kiler but because I refuse to cut my hair and the CA Dept of Corrections has a three inch haircut policy,  so here I am.

What I'm looking for is someone to write,  share experiences.  Age is unimportant [NOTE NAPN requires site visitors to be 18 years of age or older]. I'd just like to getmail for once.  You write me and I'll write you - guaranteed.  Thank you for your time and thoughts.  I pray that all you sisters and brothers look out and help each other in whatever you can,  even a prayer.  Especially a prayer.  AHO.
Release DateSeptember 2004
Display



Inmate Listing