Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NameWILLIAM JOHNSON
Number08424-084
Birth Date
AddressFederal Correctional Institution
P O Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824
Nation/TribeCherokee
CommentsHello Friend, my name is William Johnson. I am in federal prison for only a short stay. I am a good person who made a mistake and never hurt anyone. I am one fourth Cherokee, my father being half blooded. My family lives in East Tennessee, about 60 miles from Cherokee, North Carolina. I still have family on the reservation and am connected with them always.

I am leaving this place in November 2004 and plan on never coming back. I am very interested in meeting a special woman friend to spend time with. I am 5' 11" and weigh 190 lbs, with brown hair, hazel eyes, and am 36 years old, in good shape. It would be nice to have a friend to do the things I like to do, with, and hope you are interested. I have never been married, not that there is anything worng with it, only that I have not met the right peson yet. Another part was I was wild and free. Now that I am a little older, I am thinking about it.

I love little children and know that they are a blessing from the Creator and should be given all the attention they need. So if you have children it is more than alright with me. So if you are 20-40 years old and are an active woman and like some of the things I mention, I hope that you find time to write and tell me about yourself. If you need a good friend to talk to and maybe a little more, please don't hesitate to write. Good bye for now and may the Creator shine upon you and yours.
InterestsI love the outdoors, fishing, camping, pow wows, hiking, etc. I like to travel to places I have never been that have a history behind them. I plan on traveling to some western states such as New Mexico, Colorado, North and South Dakota. I believe in working hard and own my own construction business which can be transferred to any state in the lower forty eight.
Release DateNovember 2004
DisplayNone



Inmate Listing