Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NameEDDIE HOOF
Number10547-073
Birth Date
AddressUnited States Penitentiary
P O Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808
Nation/TribeOglala Lakota Sioux
CommentsI am originally from Pine Ridge, South Dakota. I"m Oglala Lakota Sioux, 5' 8" tall, 185 lbs, brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm currently incarcerated here in IN for involuntary manslaughter. It gets lonely all the time so I really hope I can find someone to correspond with. I have 3 years left on a 5 year sentence. I have (2) beautiful daughters who need a positive male figure in their life. My goal is to live positive and be a good role model to my children.
InterestsI believe in being honest. It's extrememly hard to be positive knowing how I affected innocent people by making the mistake of drinking and driving. The only only way I don't stay depressed is reminding myself that it was an accident. It was even though I never want to go through this again so I am making changes in my life so I wson't make any mistake that will land me back in here. I also would like to let the family's know somehow how sorry I am. I think about them every day and I will continue to for the rest of my life.

I would like to find someone that will help me make some positive changes in my life. Soemone who believes in second chances, also being honest, and someone who welcomes change. When I get out I plan to start my life over. I am an athletic person, that's how I spend my time. My options are limited in this environment but I do myu best.
Release Date
Display
Listed12/11/04



Inmate Listing