Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NameTIMOTHY HOLLON
Number277005
Birth Date12/13/74
AddressMuskegon Correctional Facility
2400 S. Sheridan Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49442
Nation/TribeMohawk/Mohegan
CommentsI am incarcerated for a term of Natural Life. I took another man's life one night while heavily intoxicated and under the influence of many drugs. I truly do regret what I did but I am not an animal as many would say I am. Anyone who truly knows me would also say I am a good person.

As far as my home life goes, I come from a broken home. I have family here in MI and in PA. My father raised me mostly and he did a good job at that. I just wish I would have listened better. I love my entire family equally and blame not them, but myself for all of the troubles.

I used to write some poetry, and even have some in an anthology in the library at Michigan State University. every so often I take a notion to write but in a place like this, all I can write is darkness. The only true time I am happy in here is when I am partaking in ceremonies with all of the brothers here and our Elder who comes to be with us.

I do not know much of the tribes from which my blood comes from, but would like to learn of their customs some day. I also am part Puerto Rican but I do not speak Spanish. That too is on my to do list. Learning another language isn't easy.

I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers, 2 step brothers and 2 step sisters. I have about 12 nieces and nephews. I cherish all of them. I cherish women and respect them fully for they are the life givers.

Well there really isn't much more to tell, other than I need a friend who will write to me and share with me a reality otehr than the one that I have to face on a daily basis, someone who may be able to help me with my genealogical research. Most important though is a friend. Thank you.
InterestsI enjoy beading projects, working with leather, and reading Native American lit. Walking in the rain is very therapeutic and helps me to think. I love to sit and watch the birds and other animals play. I like to lay on the ground and watch the clouds form many shapes. I have a very good sense of humor and am open minded. I enjoy all types of movies but my favorite ones are science fiction. I'm not very artistic but as I said I do do some bead and leather work when I can afford to obtain the materials. I make jewelery and lots of things. Matter of fact I just finished making a purse for my mothers birthday gift.
Release Date
Display
Listed01/09/06



Inmate Listing