Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameJOHN HARTSFIELD
Number796215
Birth Date11/16/72
AddressEastham Unit
P O Box 16
Lovelady, Texas  75851
Nation/TribeCherokee/Irish
CommentsI am 6' tall, have light blue eyes and weigh 195 lbs.  I am 1/4 Cherokee and the rest Irish. I was born in Memphis, Tennessee, but raised in San Antonio, Texas.  I have several hobbies, into physical training, read books on history and whatever other books I can get my hands on.

I am interested in writing my own book, really haven't decided where to start, but it will come together soon, I hope.  I see parole in 2003.  If by chance I'm released I have plans of getting my own business.   I already have the outside help!  If I don't make parole, the State of Texas has to rlease me in 2006! I was sentenced to 10 years for "so called" aggravated robbery.  I've been in prison a little over 5 years, and if the good spirits are willing, I won't be here until 2006!

I enjoy certain types of music, rock-n-roll and country are my two favorites.  When I was 16, I played for a punk-rock band, was singer needless to say.  The dedication wasn't there so it didn't last long!  I have so much that I want to do upon release, I wanna travel, see different sights. I've missed out on so much. I have a lot of making up to do!
InterestsI am looking for preferably a female in her mid 20 and late 50's but all missives are welcomed.  I'd like to correspond with someone who is honest and full of humor at the same time! I enjoy people who think nature is beautiful, and am really looking for someone to share our thoughts with.

I can assure whoever writes won't regret their decision.  If you love to laugh and enjoy serious conversations and anything else that will interest us, well, I certainly believe I'm the person to correspond with!  If you enjoy artwork, please let me know when you write, and what types of artwork you enjoy!
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing