Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameEUGENE GORMAN
Number61023
Birth Date
AddressASPC Tucson Manzanita 2-A-4-B
P O Box 24401
10002 South Wilmot Road
Tucson, AZ 85734-24401
Nation/TribeNavajo
CommentsI am 38 years of age, Navajo. I was born on the reservation in 4 Corners area. I moved to Phoenix at a very young age, went to school and finished H.S. Since then I have worked and continued on going to school. I have received construction and plumbing cert. Upon my arrest I was attending R.S.I. and was about to complete the course. I was sentenced to 10 1/2 years for DUI. I have served over half of my sentence and will be released in 2007 or 2008. Upon my release I plan to go back go school and move to a place where I can enjoy my life and enjoy the birds chirp, watch the sunsets, go horseback riding. I also go to our Native ceremony. We get together and try to sweat on Sundays when there is wood.
InterestsI like to draw sometimes when I am in the mood. Being here in prison for the past 4 years I kept myself busy by going to school, playing sports such as basketball, softball and exercising. I do not read a lot but I do like to read books on mechanical or something that I can learn and use my hands. I also like to work on cars, decorating, or restoring anything that needs fixing. I like to also help out anyone that needs help. For relaxing I like to go to see movies or walk around the park and listen to music. I enjoy all kinds of music. I do not have any dislike in music. Music is beautiful.
Release Date2007 or 08
Display



Inmate Listing