Make your own free website on Tripod.com
XXXXX photo
NameDANIEL DUFFY
NumberDC 0076
Birth Date10/16/77
AddressS C I Mahanoy
301 Morea Road
Frackville, PA 17932
Nation/TribeCherokee
CommentsI am looking for a pen pal to write to with some of the same interests,  and for a genuine friendship.
InterestsI enjoy cooking,  traveling,  playing guitar,  drawing,  restoring old automobiles to bring out the beauty in them,  fixing up motorcyles,  any type of motor racing, and horseback riding.  I enjoy being around animals,  swimming,  and boating.  I enjoy skiing,  but don't know how yet.  I like to lift weights and jog;  listen to music,  and a quiet night at home.  I'm sincere,  honest,  kind hearted,  and very open minded about most anything.  I guess I would say that I am a little on the daring side because I always like to take risks.  I am 24 years old,  6'  2"  tall,  blue eyes,  and dirty blond hair.  I have many hobbies,  and will always try something new and exciting at least once.  Most of all I just like to have fun in everything I do in life.  I enjoy star gazing,  taking walks in the rain,  watching thunder storms,  and all time favorite would be sitting by the fireplace on a cold winter night,  watching the flames dance and crackle with life,  while outside the heavens gently release snowflakes to the earth that caress the earth with a soft white blanket made out of love.  I guess you could say I'm a bit romantic.  I look forward to hearing from anyone who decides to write and I will always write back to anyone.
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing