Make your own free website on Tripod.com
NameJOE CORTEZ
NumberH-72900
Birth Date
AddressCSP - SNT - F D-3-106
P O Box 5242
Corcoran, CA 93212
Nation/TribeBlackfoot
CommentsI am 5' 10", 190 lbs, short black hair, moustache, and have been told am a handsome man. I have a photo if one is requested. I was raised in California but my father's side was living in South Dakota and Montana. They have since passed away. I am 46 years old, divorced, and have been in prison for 10 years. I am seeking a sincere, mature pen pal who is open minded and humorous like myself. I am doing life but do have a slim chance at achieving a parole date in the near future. I don't correspond with any females other than my two daughters and five sisters once in awhile. I have a lot to share with the female who is worthy and willing to correspond with me.I am 5' 10", 190 lbs, black short
InterestsMy hope in placing this small representation of myself here, is that I will find a pen pal with a good heart and mind, who is sincere and mature in spirit; and whom really cares to be a comfort and a joy to a brother whose soul has become weary cause of suffering the restraints of an inhumane confinement to an unnatural space. I am willing to share the complete whole of myself, in a genuine friendship, which i hope will contribute to the growth and developement of true kinship of hearts and minds. I enjoy reading, writing, and participating in the practices of many traditions of native american culture. I also enjoy camping in the woods and mountains, birdwatching, sitting quietly beside a river, music and other instruments; love sports, and am an avid fan of the Oakland Raiders; Raider nation will again rise in the year 2004!
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing