Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Charles Barbee photo
NameCHARLES BARBEE
Number253965
Birth Date04/08/78
AddressE.C.C.C.
1309 Airport Industrial Road
Elk City, OK 73644
Nation/TribeCherokee/Sioux
CommentsI am 25 years old,  have brown hair and honey brown eyes.  I'm 6'  2" and weight about 192 lbs.,  medium built with a dark tan.  I'm originally from CA,  was born in Long Beach,  but lived in Orange County.  I now live in Oklahoma City,  OK.  I'm not married and I don't have any children.  I have no family out there as my mom and dad passed away when I was very young but it has made me a very strong person.  I'm not a shy person. I went to Culinary Art School and am a Journeyman Chef.  I worked at Benniyons Restaurant for about 5 years.  Some day I plan on owning my own restaurant.  I would write back to anyone that would like to write me.  I would also like to learn more about the Native tribes and my own.  I like to try new and exciting things.  I'm looking for a pen pal or a new friend,  someone I could write and have a few laughs with.  I'm a very outgoing person.
InterestsI like sports,  swimming,  fishing,  the outdoors,  camping,  going to the lake,  surfing,  and water sports.  I also like to watch movies and sometimes just sit back and read a book.  I like to spend time with my friends or just with the person I'm with.  I also like to draw and sometimes write poems.  I'm a very happy person,  always walking around with a smile on my face.  I love to have fun.  I think life is too short not to have fun.  I like all types of music.
Release Date
Display



Inmate Listing