Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Will Auld photo
NameWILL AULD
Number2033229
Birth Date7/16/74
AddressP O Box 916
Shelby, MT 59474
Nation/TribeBlackfeet, Kootenai/French, English, Chinese - Enrolled Confederated Salish & Kootenai
CommentsI was born in Missoula, MT and was raised in Missoula, Tacoma, New Orleans, Canada, Orange County CA and my freshman summer we finally settled in Maui, Hawaii. My mother and father separated when I was very young and I have (5) half brothers and sisters.

I was arrested 7/03 for Criminal Endangerment, a felony misdemeanor assault and felony tampering with a witness. I went to trial and was convicted of felony tampering with a witness and misdemeanor assault. I got into it with two men at a bar. The case is on appeal. I received 10 years and my parole elgible date is 12/24/05, my discharge date is 2013. It's not my first trip to the pen for I pulled time in Hawaii for burglary and theft.

I would like to correspond with a female. It can be a pleasure to meet new people. I don't put limits on anything positive. Who knows, we cold end up chillen on a beach in '06 or '07. There's even an annual pow wow on Maui. Or I could end up seeing a whole new area. This sounds fun, let's share some laughs.
InterestsI enjoy nature, good health, kickboxing, boxing, surfing, flying to new places, animals, children, computers. I was going to fight pro, but came to prison so am focusing on returning to Maui and going to work. I am studying Gemology though correspondence courses with the GIA. I usually work in the construction field as a laborer/carpenter. I always have something extra going. My brother and I are close on Maui, it's just us and my mother.
Release DateParole elgible 12/24/05; discharge date 2013
Display
Listed1/18/05



Inmate Listing